Phone: 1 (847) 802-6917 BismiAllah!
Muslim Consumer Group Muslim Consumer Group: Your Source for Halal Foods Information
image
Have a Question  
Search 
  Canadian Halal Food
         * Be sure to select the correct option from the right
 News
 Alerts
 Ingredient
 E-Number
 Food Chain
 Non Food Products
 Food Product by Product Name
 Food Product by Category
 Food Product by Brand Name
 Show Only Halal 

Chain Restaurants:

Please click on the restaurant name to view:


Arby's

Click on the table title to sort alphabetically.

Halal Status Menu Item Menu Category Comments Date
halalAll Krispy Kreme products are MashboohMashboo Krispy Kreme do not have ingredients statements on their website and they refused to provide to MCG by e-mail. Since MCG do not have the ingredients statement of their donuts and other product we have no choice but to assign all their products as MASHBOO. We recommend Muslim consumers in USA and Canada not to consume Krispy Kreme products. From: krispy.kreme@casupport.com Sent: Wed 8/06/14 6:28 AM To: halalfoods@hotmail.com Dear Mr. Ahmed, Thank you for your email regarding the use of alcohol in Krispy Kreme products. Please contact us at 1-800-4KRISPY (1-800-457-4779). We are able to assist you Monday - Friday from 7am to 7pm EST. Due to the fact that written information can be manipulated, we have chosen not to email out information regarding these specific ingredients. Because of the sensitivity of these questions, we would like to verbally communicate with each of our customers that are interested in finding out more information. With this, we also reduce the risk of modified versions of our information becoming available on social media websites. We look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Lyndon Palmer Krispy Kreme Customer Experience www.krispykreme.com August 201408-06-14
haramBREAKFAST ITEMS, ALL SAUCESBreakfastTHEY ARE NOT MADE WITH HALAL INGREDIENTS.05-04-07
haramCURLY FRIEDFrench FriedCONTAINS TORULA YEAST AND FRIED IN SAME FRYER FOR CHICKEN NUGGETS.05-04-07
haramGARDEN SALAD, SIDE SALAD,SaladCONTAIN NON HALAL CHEESE CROUTONS05-04-07
haramSHAKES, DESSERTS,DessertTHEY ARE NOT MADE WITH HALAL INGREDIENTS.05-04-07
haramSOUP, SIDE & SIDEKICKERSSide DishTHEY ARE NOT MADE WITH HALAL INGREDIENTS.06-11-14